Items: 0
Total Cost: £0.00
View cart

Attack The Dancefloor Vol.11
Attack The Dancefloor Vol.11
by Various Artists

Attack The Dancefloor is back with Volume 11 of the ZR vinyl only sampler series.


This latest EP features the brand new JN remix of Harvey Mason plus an exclusive and unreleased track by Lakeshore Commission.


These are backed up by the JN remix of Al McKay and Doug Willis’ Risky Biznizz, both on vinyl for the first time.


side a

Listen 01. Harvey Mason - Groovin’ You (Joey Negro Masons Revenge Mix)
Listen 02. Al McKay Allstars - Heed The Message (Joey Negro Extended Mix)

side b

Listen 01. Doug Willis - Risky Biznizz (Joey Negro Bionic House Mix)
Listen 02. Lakeshore Commission - Together (Right Now) (JN Tribute To Randy Muller)

Price: £8.99

Website by iWeb