Items: 0
Total Cost: £0.00
View cart

Z Records presents Put Some Disco In The House
Z Records presents Put Some Disco In The House
by Various Artists

Z Records has collected together some of the best disco house influenced tracks from the back catalogue for this new Put Some Disco In The House compilation.


Exclusive tracks included on the album are the remake of the MFSB classic ‘K-Jee’ by AC Soul Symphony remixed by Joey Negro, an alternate intro edit of Must Be The Music plus the Opolopo remix of ‘I Need You’ by Sylvester.


You’re spoilt for choice with over 20 disco house tracks from the ZR catalogue that includes some old classics and some new releases.


AC Soul Symphony - K-Jee (Joey Negro Philly World Mix)
Produced by Dave Lee
Engineered by Matt Bandy 
Strings by Pete Whitfield 
Brass by Daniel Flam 
Bass by Julian Crampton 
Guitar by Luca Faraon
Organ solo by Matt Cooper 
Wurly by Richard Adlam 
Percussion by Thomas Dyani
Written by Charles Heardon
Published by Unichappell Music
P 2019 Z Records Ltd

Track listing

Listen 01. AC Soul Symphony - K-Jee (Joey Negro Philly World Mix) £0.99  
Listen 02. Sylvester - I Need You (Opolopo Remix) £0.99  
Listen 03. Joey Negro - Must Be The Music (Original Disco Mix Alt Intro) £0.99  
Listen 04. D.C. LaRue - Cathedrals (JKriv Dub) £0.99  
Listen 05. The Sunburst Band - Fly Away (Joey Negro Club Mix) £0.99  
Listen 06. Fonda Rae - Over Like A Fat Rat (Jazz n Groove Classic Mix) £0.99  
Listen 07. Bottin feat. Jupiter - Sage Comme Une Image (Club Mix) £0.99  
Listen 08. JKriv feat. Adeline - Vertigo (Original Mix) £0.99  
Listen 09. Fibre Foundation - Weekend (Joey Negro Disco Re-Blend) £0.99  
Listen 10. Joey Negro & Horse Meat Disco - Dancing Into The Stars feat. Angela Johnson £0.99  
Listen 11. Wardell Piper - The Power of Love (JN Power of The Boogie Mix) £0.99  
Listen 12. Timmy Vegas - Get Yourself Together (Timmy's B'ham Disco Authority Mix) £0.99  
Listen 13. Raw Essence - Do You Love What You Feel (Joey Negro Club Mix) £0.99  
Listen 14. DJ Fudge & Kiko Navarro - So Tight (Club Mix) £0.99  
Listen 15. Joey Negro & Horse Meat Disco - Candidate For Love (Joey Negro Disco Blend) £0.99  
Listen 16. Prospect Park - Till You Surrender (DJ Fudge Disco Mix) £0.99  
Listen 17. Sessomatto - Moody (Joey Negro Club Mix 2016 Remaster) £0.99  
Listen 18. Opolopo - Get On Up £0.99  
Listen 19. The Sunburst Band - The Secret Life Of Us feat. Donna Gardier and Diane Charlemagne (Director's Cut Signature Mix) £0.99  
Listen 20. Kola Kube - Everybody Needs Somebody (Faze Action Remix) £0.99  
Listen 21. Antonello Ferrari feat. Jennifer Wallace - Make Room For Me (Joey Negro Disco Boogie Dub Extravaganza) £0.99  
Listen 22. Joey Negro - Love Hangover (Micky More & Andy Tee Classic Disco Blend) £0.99  
Listen 23. Yam Who? & Jaegerossa - Grateful feat. Jacqui George (Tweaked Mix) £0.99  
Listen 24. The Sunburst Band - I'll Be There 4 U (Joey Negro Club Mix) £0.99  
Listen 25. Gwen Guthrie - What A Life (Joey Negro Remix) £0.99  
Listen 26. Les Claudettes - Alexandrie Alexandra (Joey Negro Club Mix) £0.99  
Mp3 320kbps £8.99

Website by iWeb