Items: 0
Total Cost: £0.00
View cart

Z Records presents Ibiza 2017
Z Records presents Ibiza 2017
by Various Artists

Summer 2017 and it’s time for another essential Ibiza inspired Z Records compilation as selected by Joey Negro.


There’s some exclusive new tracks included here as well as some that are being released digitally for the very first time and as usual the album covers everything from house to disco to classics from the vaults.


Included is a new & exclusive Joey Negro Remix of Phyllis Hyman ‘You Know How To Love Me’ plus a new Dr Packer edit of Brooklyn Express ‘Change Position (88)’


Featuring tracks from Hot Toddy, Fouk, Andrés, Opolopo, Horse Meat Disco, Hi Voltage, Gwen Guthrie, Alex Mills, Sean McCabe, Sessomatto, Sunkids, Raw Essence, Tenderness, The Sunburst Band, DJ Fudge, Tyronne Brunson...


Including remixes by Joey Negro, Hot Toddy, Dr Packer, The Reflex, Black Loops, Cleptomaniacs, Glenn Underground...


Track listing

Listen 01. Phyllis Hyman - You Know How To Love Me (Joey Negro Extended Disco Mix) £0.99  
Listen 02. Joey Negro - Must Be The Music (The Original Disco Mix) £0.99  
Listen 03. Brooklyn Express - Change Position (88) (Dr Packer Edit) £0.99  
Listen 04. Joey Negro - Stomp Your Feet (Hot Toddy Remix) £0.99  
Listen 05. Fouk - Whiskey Ginger £0.99  
Listen 06. Alex Mills - Into The Blue £0.99  
Listen 07. Opolopo - Put Your Cap On £0.99  
Listen 08. Joey Negro - It's More Fun To Compute (Extended Mix) £0.99  
Listen 09. Hi Voltage - Lets Get Horny (Joey Negro Edit) £0.99  
Listen 10. Sunkids feat. Chance - Rescue Me (Bini & Martini '999' Funk Mix) £0.99  
Listen 11. Raw Essence - Do You Love What You Feel (Cleptomaniacs 4 The Heads Mix) £0.99  
Listen 12. Tenderness - Gotta Keep On Trying (Joey Negro Re-Edit) £0.99  
Listen 13. IPG vs Hot Toddy - Slow Motion Cowboy £0.99  
Listen 14. Joey Negro & Horse Meat Disco - Candidate For Love (Joey Negro Feelin' Love Dub) £0.99  
Listen 15. A Band Called Flash - Phantom £0.99  
Listen 16. Tyrone Brunson - The Smurf £0.99  
Listen 17. Gwen Guthrie - What A Life (Joey Negro Remix) £0.99  
Listen 18. Opolopo - Stroke My Disco £0.99  
Listen 19. Sessomatto - Moody (Shield & Ed Lee Re-Edit) £0.99  
Listen 20. The Sunburst Band - Thin Air (Joey Negro 2017 Re-Tweak) £0.99  
Listen 21. Joey Negro - Won't Let Go feat. Linda Clifford (Black Loops Remix) £0.99  
Listen 22. Opolopo - Staying Power feat. Pete Simpson (The Reflex Revision) £0.99  
Listen 23. Hallex M & DJ Fudge feat. Omar - Ding Ding (GU's 90's Nostalgia Dance Mix) £0.99  
Listen 24. Sean McCabe - Back To Front feat. Nathan Adams (Extended Mix) £0.99  
Listen 25. Andrés feat. Nengue Hernandez - About Time £0.99  
Listen 26. She - Easy Money £0.99  
Mp3 320kbps £8.99

Website by iWeb