Items: 0
Total Cost: £0.00
View cart

Z Records presents Ibiza 2016
Z Records presents Ibiza 2016
by Various Artists

The 2016 summer season is well under way so it’s time for the latest Z Records Ibiza inspired compilation.


Whether you’re heading out to the island this year or listening at home this compilation is essential for your summer.


Includes new 2016 version of ‘Spread Love’ plus previously unavailable remix of The Foreign Exchange ‘Can’t Turn Around’ as featured in Joey Negro’s Mixmag Lab Session


Featuring tracks from Crackazat,  Joey Negro, Opolopo, Fonda Rae, Sean McCabe, Sessomatto, Doug Willis, Portia, Loose Change, The Sunburst Band, Kenya, AC Soul Symphony...


Including remixes by Art of Tones, Atjazz, Dr Packer, Pezzner, Fouk, Tony Humphries, Akabu, Rhemi, Victor Simonelli,Sean P, Steve Mill and Joey Negro...


Track listing

Listen 01. Crackazat - What You're Feeling £0.99  
Listen 02. The Foreign Exchange - Can't Turn Around (Shino Blackk Edit) £0.99  
Listen 03. Doug Willis - Spread Love (JN 2016 Retouch) £0.99  
Listen 04. Kenya - Let Me (Sean McCabe Main Vocal Remix) £0.99  
Listen 05. Opolopo - Spare Me The Details feat. Erik Dillard (Rhemi Remix) £0.99  
Listen 06. Joey Negro - I Need Somebody (Akabu Remix) £0.99  
Listen 07. The Sunburst Band - Here Comes The Sunburst Band (Fouk Remix) £0.99  
Listen 08. Joey Negro - Do What You Feel (Steve Mill Remix) £0.99  
Listen 09. Loose Change - Straight From The Heart (Joey Negro Straight To The Groove Mix) £0.99  
Listen 10. Joey Negro - Love Hangover (2016 Remaster) £0.99  
Listen 11. Mastermind - Happy Music (Dr Packer Remix) £0.99  
Listen 12. Spirit Catcher - Rendez-vous £0.99  
Listen 13. Sean McCabe - Everything's Alright feat. Erik Dillard (Art Of Tones Remix) £0.99  
Listen 14. Joey Negro - Can't Get High Without U (2016 Remaster) £0.99  
Listen 15. Fonda Rae - Over Like A Fat Rat (Victor Simonelli Club Mix) £0.99  
Listen 16. Opolopo - Feels Good 2 Me (Nachtbraker Desperately Wants To Know Remix) £0.99  
Listen 17. The Sunburst Band - Garden Of Love (Joey Negro Club Mix) £0.99  
Listen 18. Joey Negro - I Can Feel Your Body Rock (JN Serious Mix) £0.99  
Listen 19. Portia - Never Gonna Give You Up (JN Extended Mix) £0.99  
Listen 20. Sean McCabe - Reach Out feat. Hannah Khemoh (Atjazz Remix - Joey Negro Edit) £0.99  
Listen 21. Opolopo - Candy Coated Perfection (Pezzner Solar Dub) £0.99  
Listen 22. A Bitch Named Johanna - Freak It (Tony Humphries Instrumental) £0.99  
Listen 23. Sessomatto - Moody (Joey Negro Club Mix 2016 Remaster) £0.99  
Listen 24. Samson & Delilah - I Can Feel Your Love Slippin' Away (Dr Packer Remix) £0.99  
Listen 25. Darlene Davis - Making It (Sean P Edit) £0.99  
Listen 26. Cela - I’m In Love (Joey Negro Edit) £0.99  
Listen 27. Ramona Brooks - I Don't Want You Back £0.99  
Listen 28. AC Soul Symphony - Still In Love (Joey Negro Love Symphony Mix) £0.99  
Mp3 320kbps £8.99

Website by iWeb