Items: 0
Total Cost: £0.00
View cart

Here Comes The Sunburst Band
Here Comes The Sunburst Band
by Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band


Here Comes The Sunburst Band is the debut album from Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band aka Tony Remy (Guitar), Julian Crampton (Bass), Pete Simpson (Vocals), Donna Gardier (Vocals), Alex Bennett (Keys), Dave Lee (programming and production) and Frank Tontoh (Drums). They originally got together in 1998 to release the funk-flecked “Here Comes the Sunburst Band” to widespread critical acclaim.


It features the smash singles “Atlantic Forrest”, “Ease Your Mind” and the worldwide anthem “Garden Of Love” which was licensed everywhere from Dimitri's Playboy Mansion, Clubbers Guide to Ibiza, Mad Styles and Crazy Visions (Louie Vega) to Hed Kandi and also championed by the likes of Timmy Regisford, Louie Vega/MAW, Miguel Migs, Pete Tong, Oliver Lieb, Tony Humphries and David Morales to name but a few.


Track listing

Listen 01. Ease Your Mind £0.99  
Listen 02. New York City Woman £0.99  
Listen 03. Atlantic Forest £0.99  
Listen 04. Master Rocker £0.99  
Listen 05. U Make Me So Hot £0.99  
Listen 06. Monte Carlo £0.99  
Listen 07. Do You Really Love Me? £0.99  
Listen 08. Here Comes The Sunburst Band £0.99  
Listen 09. Big Blow £0.99  
Listen 10. Garden of Love £0.99  
Listen 11. Delicious £0.99  
Listen 12. What's Your Sign? £0.99  
Mp3 320kbps £8.99

Website by iWeb