Items: 0
Total Cost: £0.00
View cart


Summer Groove Vol.5

Posted on 11th June 2015

Image for Summer Groove Vol.5



The latest instalment of the Summer Groove series as selected by Joey Negro.


StoneBridge - Oh yes, the memories of ‘Do What You Feel’ - awesome update!

Ashley Beedle - Absolutely killer production on ‘Get On Up’ from the man Opolopo

Golf Clap - Really nice mix of ‘Reach Out’ by Sean McCabe

Alex Barck (Jazzanova) - Super uplifting mix of ‘The Secret Life of Us’ by The Reflex. Great to play out

Danny Krivit – Really like the Shur-i-kan dub of Zo! ‘We Are On The Move’

Karizma – Dope mix of ‘Keep It Working’ by Joey Negro!



Z Records will send occasional information via email to provide you with updates and marketing. You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at

Website by iWeb