Items: 0
Total Cost: £0.00
View cart


Joey Negro's 2018 Essentials

Posted on 13th December 2018

Image for Joey Negro's 2018 Essentials



The end of 2018 is fast approaching so as is customary Joey Negro has compiled his essential ZR releases of the year into this 20+ digital album.


Featuring tracks by Patrice Rushen, D.C. LaRue, The APX, JKriv, Al McKay Allstars, Yam Who? & Jaegerossa, Detroit Rising, Wardell Piper and many more.


There’s also remixes from Ron Trent, Folamour, Dr Packer, DJ Fudge, Shur-i-kan, Sean McCabe, Faze Action and Joey Negro himself.



Z Records will send occasional information via email to provide you with updates and marketing. You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at

Website by iWeb