Items: 0
Total Cost: £0.00
View cart


Ibiza 2017

Posted on 27th July 2017

Image for Ibiza 2017




Summer 2017 and it’s time for another essential Ibiza inspired Z Records compilation as selected by Joey Negro.


There’s some exclusive new tracks included here as well as some that are being released digitally for the very first time and as usual the album covers everything from house to disco to classics from the vaults.


Included is a new & exclusive Joey Negro Remix of Phyllis Hyman ‘You Know How To Love Me’ plus a new Dr Packer edit of Brooklyn Express ‘Change Position (88)’


Featuring tracks from Joey Negro, Hot Toddy, Fouk, Andrés, Opolopo, Horse Meat Disco, Hi Voltage, Gwen Guthrie, Alex Mills, Sean McCabe, Sessomatto, Sunkids, Raw Essence, Tenderness, The Sunburst Band, DJ Fudge, Tyronne Brunson...


Including remixes by Joey Negro, Hot Toddy, Dr Packer, The Reflex, Black Loops, Cleptomaniacs, Glenn Underground...



Z Records will send occasional information via email to provide you with updates and marketing. You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at

Website by iWeb