Items: 0
Total Cost: £0.00
View cart


Attack The Dancefloor Vol.11

Posted on 14th August 2018

Image for Attack The Dancefloor Vol.11



Attack The Dancefloor is back with Volume 11 of the ZR vinyl only sampler series.


This latest EP features the brand new JN remix of Harvey Mason plus an exclusive and unreleased track by Lakeshore Commission.


These are backed up by the JN remix of Al McKay and Doug Willis’ Risky Biznizz, both on vinyl for the first time.


Z Records will send occasional information via email to provide you with updates and marketing. You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at

Website by iWeb