Items: 0
Total Cost: £0.00
View cart


On A Soulful Tip Vol.2

Posted on 10th June 2013

Image for On A Soulful Tip Vol.2

Joey Negro presents On A Soulful Tip Vol.2 available now from Z SHOP


Joey Negro is back with Volume Two of the Z Records compilation, ‘On A Soulful Tip’.


This new album features the more soulful side of the Z Records catalogue and Joey Negro remixes.


Artists featured include: The MuthaFunkaz, Electric Empire, Akabu, Marshall Jefferson, The Sunburst Band, Doug WillisJD73, Pacha, Michelle Weeks and Gramophondzie.


Remixes come in from Frankie Knuckles & Eric Kupper, Richard Earnshaw, Grant Nelson, Yam Who?, Sean McCabe, Matthew Bandy, Al Kent and Joey Negro himself…




Website by iWeb